・♡・ AUG || SEPT || OCT || NOV || DEC ・♡・

Dec|16|2023 || Saturday || 2:25pm

Feeling: happy baby lets fuckin go

I finally have a fuckign Saturday off holy shit. Its about fucking time. Okay quick update for everything!!

I am with my friend Sam. Uh.... we aren't really using the label but like we're together. Its kinda weird and its kind of complicated but we're both on the same page so it's fine. And honestly just what I wanted. I dunno it's just kinda how we already were, we just confessed that we are also just into each other. I dunno I love them. I love them alot. Its crazy. Also going on like this is embarrassing so imma stop.

Anyways Im finally done with OT so I can finally get back to not dying. It's nice. I'm really happy this year! I dunno, I think compared to the last 2 years it's been going up more than the down down swingsIi dunno. Maybe them niggas were right! Being in my 30s is where it's at lmao.

Finished Christmas shopping now its just wrapping things and shipping things. Lord.

I'll try my best to keep updating this website I've just been busy lol

Dec|5|2023 || Tuesday|| 6:25pm

Feeling: exhausted.

OT is almost over. I'm so close. I'm so tired. I'll update this soon. I just need to finish all this overt

To Do list

finish OT
♡ Finish deep cleaning my room
♡ Finish commission
♡ Work on News years resolution
♡ Work on a damn sitemap
♡ prepare Jan blog page