・♡・ AUG || SEPT || OCT || NOV || DEC ・♡・

Nov|??|2023 || Sunday || 12:00am

Feeling: aso fucking mad

Omfg yeah no i'm never buying my sibling alcohol ever again. Like wtf was that. Are they mental? My brother is the worst drunk. All he does is get drunk and argue about shit he doesn't even understand. Literally the worst night. Fucked my anxiety pretty bad. Fuck both of them for that.

Nov|2|2023 || Thursday || 12:28pm

Feeling: a lil busy with work lol

Omfg I finally finished my Halloween journal. I have so many pictures and things to say I got carried away oh well. Time to update my goals and start working on this website again. Just in time for the weekend lol

also my birdday cake :3

To Do list

Thanksgibbing!!
♡ Add the 'writing's page'
♡ finish comm (PLLLSSSSSS I NEED TO FINISH)
♡ add the shrines (Lolita, Anime Figures, pin collection)
♡ update the art pages
♡ add a full art page uncatagorized
♡ prepare Dec blog page